The users of social media such as Facebook, Twitter are replacing face-to-face conversation. Do you think it's advantages outweigh the disadvantages

It is irrefutable that today's world is leading towards modernization. Most of the society are using communal sites namely Facebook and twitter for conversation rather than talking in person. This essay will highlight that is benefits are over weighting its drawbacks in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are myriad of benefits of the given trend. The first and foremost is that masses can get opportunity to socialize with the individuals from all over the world as on civil sites, one can easily make friends with anyone they want. As a result, they get a chance to know more about their culture and tradition. In addition to it, social media is a convenient method of conversation as these days, individuals prefer to migrate to other places in search of better education and jobs. Thus, they can easily make video calls or audio calls to their family andacquaintance by living there Moreover, it is less costly method of talking as in the past times, people ought to spend huge sums for talking with their friends and relatives living overseason the contrary nowthey can make calls and dochat at extremely less cost. However, there is also some drawbacks of this scenario such as social media has made society introvert as they tend to talk with their onlinebuddiesall day instead of spending quality time with their parents as a result they get separated from their family. In conclusion, it can be discerned that although social sites have some cons but according to my perspective, it has more pros like it is convenient, less costly and many more which overshadow its cons