Digital devices offer positive and negative aspects.

Digital devices such as mobile phones are being widely used by an increasing population around the world for various purposes namely communication and internet purposes. This essay will discuss the major positive aspects and critical negative aspects of cell phone usage. Firstly, nowadays, mobile phones have become the inseparable part of human life that all day-to-day activities of individuals are tracked by the intelligent machine. Moreover, businesspeople are handling their schedule with the help of electronic device which helps them bring organized in work. For instance, a clash in meetings for two separate clients can be identified and rescheduled for a convenient time. Secondly, most important feature of mobile phone is communication, connecting people all over the world. Information sharing characteristics makes the data available to everyone, people with a single touch can access any information from the internet. Finally, youth of the nation are predominantly using mobile phones for enrolling in various educational programs and downloading all the materials for their studies. This aspect makes students irrespective of any background can access learning softwares to help them excel in studies. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks of using the mobile device. Primarily, there has been deterioration of health reported with overly use of the device. For example, cell phones ultra-high-definition screens and bright lights are causing sleep deterioration in many users. Furthermore, vision problem and ultimately leading to brain damage are seen in many cases. In addition, data hacking problem is prevailing in the open-ended internet which tends to share sensitive information such as bank details, identification theft are the downsides of using the mobile device. In conclusion, invention of mobile phones has been a boon and a curse for the modern technological world.