Economic progress is used to measure a country's success. People feel other factors and the role they play. Do you feel one of these factors is more important than others?

A country's development is evaluated by the parameters of a country's economic growth. How economically a country is strong. Well, there are so many other factors that effect the country's growth. Many people think that economic progress economic progress is not only one factor but there are some other factors too. I agree with these people because economic progress is not only a factor. There are some other factors like education, country's revenue, production etc. The one factor i would like to discuss is education. Education plays an important role. If the literacy ratio of a country is higher the country will definitely grow. For example if every person in a country is well educated they will explore more new things and develop new ways and try to compete with other nations. If a country is economically stable it will definitely progress but it is not the only factor. In short there are some other factors which i discuss before are also plays a major role in country's success.