Climate change is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What problem(s) does climate change cause? What solution(s) are there to these problem(s)?

Climate change is the most significant problem of our time. The major challenge for mankind, caused by climate change, is the melting glaciers. Nevertheless, it might still not be too late to change this situation for the better by controlling emissions of greenhouse gases. Firstly, glaciers protect our planet against solar radiation. Sun lights can be too dangerous for people. In space, for instance, it causes a lot of troubles to engineering systems and people who are there. On the Earth solar radiation induces heat and it affects the temperature of the oceans. Glaciers are white so most of the rays are reflected back to space. To clarify, the huge territory of our “Home” is white, but damage, caused by climate change, increases the impact of the radiation on the planet. However, according to many experts and scientists, controlling emissions of greenhouse gases can partially solve this problem. The impact of greenhouse gases is the following: emitted gases scatter sunlight so it doesn't go back to the cosmos and it causes heat of the Earth. Experts are sure, switching to clean-energy sources will reduce the greenhouse effect. Humanity should refuse to use fuel like oil, petrol and other similar, because fuel use is the largest source of CO2 which is greenhouse gas. All in all, despite the fact that the problem of climate change, such as heat of the Earth, caused by melting glaciers, threats to our environment, it has many solutions which scientists are looking for, a good case in point would be controlling with the subsequent renouncement to use fuel.