Some governments spend a lot of money on exploring space. some feel that this investment is justified while others think that money should be spent on public services like healthcare and education.

The space exploration has started in the last century. Billions of dollars are invested in this. Some of them are justifying the investment while others saying that it should be spent on other services like healthcare and education. In this essay, I will discuss both views and states that it should be invest in the services to gain a better life. Space is a vast void which gives us numerous knowledge of living, outside the earth. It ought been exploring that, human can be able to live in it and create some colonies. For example, NASA is planning to send some rovers and satellites to planet mars to know, is it habitat to human nature or not. This brings us to be more advanced in living in outer space which has lots of opportunities through it. In the contrast, it will cost a lot money for exploration and researching in it. Despite to the statement of space exploration, a number of pupil are suggesting to invest the amount in healthcare and education. So, most of the people can get a proper life and can be educated. For instance, the budget to send a satellite to planet mars costs more than $100million USD. By these wages we can invest this for research purposes to save some lives through it and also helps to educate some members. Moreover, we can find some vaccine to the disease which has not found. Furthermore it is important to stay healthy and be educated. In conclusion, I clearly stated the both views in the essay and explained why it is important to invest the wages in the services. In my opinion, I will definitely say that instead of wasting money in the space, we should increase our life expectancy and be able to educate by it.