It is an indefinable fact that numerous tradition across the globe enhancing similarities.

It is an indefinable fact that numerous tradition across the globe enhancing similarities. However I consider their are numerous causes for it. Personally, I reckon that globalization brings productive as well as adverse evolution. It is widely known that globalization I sthe growing interdependence of the world's economies, technology, flow of investment, people and information. Because of socialisation the traditional exchange between people. Consequently, their is an acceptance of the fact that lots of people do intercaste marriages. It contributes to the exchange of cultural values of different countries, the convergence of traditions. For cultural globalization characterized convergence of business and consumer culture between the different countries of the world and the growth of international communication. On the other hand. it is the link between the different nation for doing business such kinds of exchange can be beneficial for the individuals as well as for the society. First of all, it can create a new community. It is widely accepted that if the individual socialise, they can communicate with other people. As a result, they can develop their soft skills. for instance it aids in developing harmony between people from different caste and crud. Secondly that individual get various opportunities to do business to explore new culture. For example most of Canadian people now follows Sikhism. To recapitulate, although cultural exchange brings amusement, personally, I believe that globalization impacts positively on the growth of nation.