NOWADAY UNIVERSITY EDUCATION IS CONSIDERED VERY IMPORTANT FOR PEOPLE'S FUTURE. DO YOUBTHINK THAT HIGHER EDUCATION IS NECESSARY TO SUCCED IN LIFE? JUSTIFY YOUR OPINION WITH RELEVANT EXAMPLE.

Education plays a significant role in honing the future of children and parents encourage their pupils to persue further qualification after schooling in prevailing era. However, i am certainly agree that graduation or post graduation are requisite to achieve or survive in this contemporary world. Despite, there are few renowned people, who domid not go to collage yet gain fame and other moraks in their life. To commence with, i cerebrate that after secondary education, the higher studying is vital to get a job in a co-operative world as it is said that to full quotidain for oneself and their families, earning is must. In this compitative time, there are losts of opportunities which are seeked by numerous amount if pepole and onky those got sekected, who are mostly suitable and qualified for it. To examplify, a survey conducted by ESAW department of india which depicted that 95% of leading firms opted their emplyees on the behalf of their academic and experience with 25% rise in their salary. If we consider a instance of eminant Elon Musk, who after graduation dropped out from stainfield university and started his own bussiness is not going to selected any ametaur for vacant position in his organization. The person he wilk choose is who educated in required stream with experience. SECONDLY bechalore and post bechalore degree can buikd up a confidence in youngersters to widern their horizon gor expertise and ecplore more. TO Conclude, i woukd like to encapsulate that studying in universities, not only give the students chance to expand their wings but also give them a sufficient pay to spend their life favourably in this world, which will eventually leads to personally stable and economically properous life.