Many people like to wear fashionable cloths Why do you think this is the case? Is this good thing or bad thing?

It is inevitable fact that people of current era are inclined to wearing trendy attire owing to latest developments of a fashion industry. I advocate above statement and will share my viewpoint in subsequent paragraphs with a relevant epitome. There are a plethora of reasons which are responsible for such development among people. Firstly, various social media platforms does make crucial impact on choice of people specially youngsters. Nowadays, you will find every celebrity is having more than million followers to their social media accounts which ultimately indulge young generation to follow their foot-prints. Needless to state that, all individuals not only tend to copy latest fashionable outfits but also looking for stylish accessories of their favourite personalities. Secondly, owing to neck to neck competition of various fashion houses it has been observed that companies have started to offer heavy discounts on designer cloths which is attracting large number of young people. To exemplify, In India, On-line giants like AMAZON, MYNTRA are offering 50-60 % discounts on their designed outfits which is gaining ground nowadays. Moreover, individuals tend to get more cash-back if they purchase it from some specific credit-card or wallet. One of the prime reasons for my inclination is that while possessing trendy looks people always use to offer more confidence which subsequently get reflected in their outcome as well. Another reason why I adore subject statement is that it will give rise to fashion industry which ultimately supports growth of the country as well as expands the scope of on-line shopping too. Having said that though, style and fashion shall be always limited to personal occasions only as during official duty such kind of dressing habit is not going to help in anyway. All in all, owing to recent advancements of internet as well as various social media platforms, it has become possible for individuals to follow latest trends and style statements of renowned personalities and I accord, it should not have any detrimental impact to humanity