some film companies spend millions of dollars on the production of a single movie is it necessary to spend a lot of money to make a good movie? what factors contribute to the success of a movie?

In the recent decades the entertainment industry has grown expontentinally by advancing technologies on how the films are made with introudicing new techniques to enhance the characters on the big screen. Thus, spending a lot of money into making of the film and bringing life in to an the stories. However, compared to past where normal stories were made huge success. Here we are going to discuss about the new age method utilize by film companies. As we step into 21st century the whole idea behind the films has enhanced, with the help of new technologies & advancement in the video cameras the movies are now made as such the picture is played live in front of you. Although, it has been a great achivement that the film companies has achived there are lot of money spend behind the actual result. Having the best team to capture all the moment, multiple use of cameras at different angle even the high defination videos are shoot with advanced cameras that cost high on the pocket. We do now have the previlage of graphic desing where the secens are made look as they are natural. By doing this the film companies spend lot of dollars behind the movies but they forget the important factor to success the movie which is misssing of a strong story line. Its a major factor to attract the audiance in large, instead of reaching it to small audiance to shorter period of time. It is never garantee that spending well would make the movies successful. Whereas, there are many other factors as well that contriute success of movie. The story line is as important as other factors like production, direction, role play, location, acting skills, etc. Direction of any film is an important factor to look as they are the creators of master piece, even having the bad story line can be enhanced with how the direction is done. However, for any film the actors plays an important role to make them a success as thier talent are reconogized in multiple films bring the charcter play in live life. Actors have many fans around the world who always want to see thier star on the big screen. The team working in background and the camera mans are the back bone to make the film a success while staying in back of the stage they deliver the masterpeice to make all other factors come together and make a successful film. In conclusion, spending a lot on the movies can write success to the film companies but there are other factors as well to make the movie a success. But it is not mandatory to spend a lot of money to make the movie a success, it all depends how the audiance gets attract to it.