Some film companies spend millions of dollars

From its inception to the present day, cinema has gone quite a branching path. From entertainment for the rich, it has turned into a whole business that brings in millions of dollars every day. However, sometimes you can catch yourself thinking - does it really take so much money to make a good film? Let's figure it out. To begin with, it's worth explaining that filmmaking is a real mechanism, consisting of many details, such as directors, screenwriters, producers, actors, make-up artists, and so on. Considering that the average staff in the production of a blockbuster is more than 100 people, with a salary of, for example, $ 1000, a decent amount comes out. And this is all without taking into account other expenses. Actors are a major contributor to a film's budget. The more the person means, the more fee she demands. Also worth mentioning are the costs associated with choosing a location. If the movie is not filmed in the pavilion, additional financial difficulties will appear - after all, the city cannot be blocked for free during filming! But is it possible to make a good movie without huge costs? Of course, there are many examples of good pictures made for ridiculous money. Unfortunately, it doesn't just depend on the filmmakers. Luck plays an important role here, because there have been cases when a cinema destroyed by critics beat all records at the box office. The world of cinema turned out to be really complicated. Filmmakers are haunted by continuous expenses and risks. Nevertheless, in recent years, more and more interesting paintings have appeared, which speaks of the long future of this wonderful genre of art!