In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.

Going for a vacation is the best thing a person desires for after working hard for months. Most people like to travel abroad on their holidays while some like to explore their country. I personally feel like that going on an holiday outside your country is the best choice as one gets to know more about the culture, language, history of the country, and the growth related to technology. Main reason why I agree with travelling abroad is because I like to know more about the culture and experience things locally. It boosts the knowledge of a person and also helps children by increasing their practical knowledge which helps them in their studies. Visiting other country it really depicts about what is the main occupation, their popular food, their festivals and mainly how are the people of that country. Travelling to other country also helps a person in building connections and gives a little working experience. For example, when I visited America from India I saw that everything there was very organized. People were driving in very organized way and following all the rules and regulations. I also visited the science museum in New York where there were many new inventions which gave me an idea of bringing the project to my own country. In conclusion, I would always recommend going to another country as they definitely have more pros than the cons. Mainly it boosts your knowledge and know the reality of the rumours about that country or the people there. It also increases the confidence, builds international relations, and makes you a better person by learning the right things.