some people settle over abroad country while some thinks that it is good to work in own country

Job seems important factor of human life and for that they tends to settle over various places for better salary. However, some personalities think that moving to foriegn country is worst choice while other oppose them. I will scrutinize my points in further paragraphs and conclude my opinion at the end. In essence, Having a well paid job proving a dream for juvenille and for same, they tends to settle abroads which is fabulous idea. Getting paid for high skills influence yongsters to choose a path of study in overseas and settle down over there. Furthermore, Due to high competition to get well position and salary in indian MNC's seems not a cup of tea for indians nowadays. At the and they ended up by getting 5000 rupee per months for same skills. For example, Recently one indian guy named raj applied for security analysis post and he got offered of 7000 rupee per month in indian local organization while for same post foriegn organisation has offered him 80000 rupee per month. Moreover, Indian Government has started some projects to aid freshers by providing fund to run startups on their own. By helding these kind of progress, Yongsters stayed motivated and have a glimps of rays towards best employement as well as dignity of the job. If i offered best position in abroad country for my skills then it will be opportunity for me to grab that package. To sum up, settle down in abroad country is not a crime if you are getting highest package for what you are going to served. Conversely, trying to create jobs for others from own success is also prime satisfaction.