Some feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses, while others think they are negative. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Today's world impact of advertising on people's choice about how they spend heir money on particular product is inevitable. Often it is argued that there are several benefits for humans, while others say it has bad effect on them. From my point of view the negative side outweighed the beneficial one. In general, due to technological advances vast number of advertising merely shift it is place from TV commercial to online, in other word digital market. Of course, it is effective sides is undeniable such as saving time, giving customer chance for comparison about price, quality. For example, in past if a person decided to purchase new product, he/she need to spend a number of effort about where to buy it or which qualification of product differ from other similar ones. As can be expected, it also, demonstrate increase in sales for company. Following, company make a better profit and need and hires more employee which is good for unemployment rate. On other hand, there are a structure behind adds which is about it forces people to buy what they see in advertising, not what they need actually. It can cause a great number of problems in health area both in mental and physical side. For example over usage of fast food and sugar is displayed as a normal habit in ads and it turns to common health issues such as diabetes and obesity especially among the children. What is more is it even have a result on people such as spending much more money than income and in that case, people face with financial crisis. To conclude, Although advertisements have demerits such as they help people updated with new items and give them employment. On the contrary it has also a number of drawbacks like it badly manipulate their minds.