Some feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses, while others think they are negative.

In bygone days, there was no media platform for advertising except newspapers. However, in the era of technology there are plethora of ways to advertising. It is common belief that consequences of advertise beneficial for personal and for trader while, other oppose for the same. It has both adverse and advantages too. To commence with, there are numerous factors are there that support first view. Media is now the highest used platform for share any kind of information. Hence, it is the medium for accurate and real facts provider. Secondly, people who work as a business man and merchant for them it is a advantageous. For example, those who are trader and invest their money in share market are dependent on stocks and related information. And this kind of advertisement only provide in media. As a result, they fetch the information and invest or work accordingly. On the contrary, there are many disadvantage of that such as bad influencer and negative visual which telecasted on media. Moreover, parents are busy in their hectic schedule when their juveniles are at home and spend time in watching this kind of harmful content. Subsequently, they influenced in bad way and take wrong path or make blunder in their young age. Furthermore, there are many visuals are shown in advertisement which lure people and then people insist for the same product that attract them. In conclusion, above said both reasons are relevant and valid. Although, I thought logically then I strongly agree that it is a positive. So, we can ignore the negative side. It is suggested that, children should watch this kind of sources under their parent's supervision.