It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this globalization era, people have been commuting to copious part of the world. However, many observation shows that travelling to other nations have been changed became convenient and faster. In this ensuing paragraph, I will discuss this tendency lead to positive effect and it has few negative impacts. There is a couple of benefits to commuting to other nation. First and foremost, one can enhance their business as well as gain success. To comprehend, individual can get a variety of ideas and opinions which, can help them to boost their business, profits too. Similarly, it also helpful for people who are suffering from unemployment and be jobless they can get a job. To epitomise, the current status of Hola company is only hiring an employee who is from overseas with the help of them it receives great efforts by them thus, this organisation expand their business every corner of the world. Furthermore, to visit such kind of a place to reduce person internal diseases. To put it more simply, due to the hectic schedule of a person life, they are not only facing stress but also mental pressure that reduces by visiting a various type of culture instead of doing full-time work. Moreover, it improves the economy of the host country. In brief, travellers have keen behaviour to spend an excessive amount of money where they are travelling, therefore, dwellers get revenue from them and live a wealthy lifestyle. For example, a recent survey of India, inhabitants of Delhi are live convenient lifestyle due to government provide many facilities in their area. On the other hand, it has also such criticising viewpoint. The prominent is pollution which causes by visitors. They often send a waste or garbage on-road and Street that not only affect but also cause diseases over there. last but not least, it is also a risk for the extinction of their own culture. Such as, nowadays, more and more people likely to accept Western or Eastern culture and forgetting their own traditional culture. To conclude, by visiting A copious type of nations useful for jobless people, gain success in business, and also increase the economy of their own country but it has some considerable downsides which can not be avoidable