Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society.Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this.

When the topic of how to be good members of the society is discussed, there are divided opinions. A group of people regards that guardians should educate their children; whereas, a few others claim that institutes are the best place to learn this. Proior to my viewpoint, both viewpoints would be discussed. Discussing the former opinion, the supporters explain that childrens obey their parents suggestions. In one book also written that parents are the first teacher of their children. All the childrens focus on their parents so, which things their parents do in society children do as same. For example, my uncle's daughter is just five years old and she always bow down to their parents and grandparents. Moreover, parents should also teach their childrens about the social responsibility. On the contrary, the proponents of the latterview claim that institutes have not only teach children about main subjects. Many childrens do not obey their parents suggestions but they obey their teachers. One another reason why school is best place to learn how to become good member is that, many families don't have enough time to spend with their children so children can't spend with their parents. Children always go to school and teachers are always in contact with them. Children learn from school how to interact with each other and communicate with each other. To sum up and give my opinion, I support that children's education has never been about learning information and basic skills only. It has always included teaching the next generations how to be good members of the society. Therefore, this cannot be responsibility of the parents alone. School is also responsible for this.