Some feel executives in large companies should receive high salaries while others think they are paid too much compared to ordinary workers.

There has been much debate concerning the amount of monthly payment received between executives and ordinary employees. Some people argue that higher salaries should be given to the executives because they have more experiences and bigger responsibility, while others think companies just pay them too much compared to the other members. In my opinion, the executives are worth to be paid more because of the following reasons. To begin with, it be might be said that the wide gap of the amount of salaries received among employees in one organization indicate to the unhealthy work organization. This is because in several companies, most of the executive members tend to give a great number of works to the ordinary workers. Meanwhile, they only attend meetings and present the works of the ordinary workers have been done, but they receive more appreciation and higher monthly salaries. However, despite the fact executives members spend much time to attend meetings, they actually have bigger responsibility than the ordinary employees have. This is because they will take a full responsibility and ready to be blamed if there is little mistake found that came from their staff of members when doing a presentation in front of leaders or clients. Furthermore, executives receive more money than ordinary employees because of their experience from previous employers that they could offer related to how to tackle and solve potential issues as well as giving solutions to achieve and to increase the revenue of companies, while most ordinary or new hires do not have these capabilities and only can do what they are telling to do. In conclusion, I totally agree with the idea that there should be a difference in monthly salaries between executives and ordinary members of companies. This is because senior workers’ experiences and responsibilities that could produce innovations and solutions for businesses, while averaged workers can only do what they are telling to without producing any new ideas.