Some people believe that advertising is very useful for society to grow, while others do not. Describe both views and give your own opinion.

As the majority of individuals claim that advertising is an effective way for society to make progress. However, other people assume this as an unnecessary thing. I totally agree that advertising is important for humans. This essay will first discuss how advertising is beneficial for society and it will then address the question of why do some people hate the adverts. To begin with, there are several merits of advertisement. First of all, it assists to grow in number labor, by which I mean advertising is one type of art today. Lots of workers, including grey workers, actors and actresses, musicians, prominent athletes and even minors are needed to contrive one advertisement. Secondly, advertising is another widespread way of making finance today. Namely, every manufacturer can buy advertisement if he or she wishes, often ads are purchased from outstanding ones like actors or football players. A tremendous amount of money is spent on placing or inserting ads in movies, videos or magazines. Besides, it is the best approach to show and sell items all around the world virtually. Also, such services like delivering, online trading or call centres can be created, where humans are informed about products by administrative assistants. According to the statistics, 85% of consumers totally believe what they see, and it depends on companies how to shape an information in customers' minds. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of ads. Firstly, many companies tend to break the codes of advertising. For instance, spreading fake information about goods is illegal throughout the world, but an immense amount of them is being distributed in many countries. Furthermore, most people are biased towards magnificent labels, however they may suffer from the real quality of products they buy. Next, since adverts are placed in films, which is commonly discussed among individuals, people mention that they always find it annoying. To infer, to my way of thinking, advertising should be allowed merely under honest codes and control units