What problems can some celebration cause and suggest some solutions

There are several important celebrations which everyone should feel in their lifetime. All of these events have many tricky points in organizations. One of them is wedding. Newly-weds have many troubles and disagreements in the process of the wedding planning. In the following essay, I will discuss some of the problems this causes and also offer some solutions. One of the main problems in preparing is amount of money and sometimes misunderstanding between bride and groom in finance area. This problem can be solved by specific person, who can calculate all spending and offer some other ways how to achieve desired result. Another important issue is different vision of wedding’s design. As I sad, all problems can be solved. In this situation I can offer a designer. This person specializes in internal view of space and can combine all habits. Also the designer can identify a style of wedding and color palette. I believe the solutions to these problems, however, are simple. First, there are different kinds of specific agents which can prepare wedding for you. Your task is only say what you like and what you want to see, then a team of professionals will do all stuff for you. In conclusion, therefore, there are several negative effects associated with celebrations becoming too focused on spending money and the style of wedding. I have offered some options how address these problems and do not be focused and nervous. I hope my ideas will help you.