Some experts say that governments can do more to prepare for natural disasters. Others believe that dealing with the aftermath of a natural disaster should be the priority.

After natural disasters in this area may be terrible effects. A lot of experts says that government should prepare catastrophe. Another individuals think that aftermath of destructive force must be in priority. Natural disasters it’s literal meaning 'natural’, because it is not controlled by people. Natural force may be destructive for areas where it happen, people and animals who live there. In our tech-world it is almost impossible to prepare or predict a problem. Whether a particular area is susceptible to a different types of disasters like fire, flood, eruption and etc it is essential that government s must broadcast and tell about it on TV, radio stations or news in different paper. For example, COVID-19 - a key problem in our world nowadays. Government’s influence crystal clear. All of citizens know what they must do for them health. Heads of countries dictate rules such as wearing masks, washing hands very often, using antiseptics and staying at home if you fell bed. Essentially governments play a main role in consequence of natural disasters. On the other hand, today government’s influence must dealing with the aftermath and do this better than last time. A lot of types of disaster growth with years and the most popular problem with human essence is terrorist attack. For example theater attack “Nordost” in 2002. Correct actions of police and federal security agencies did a less consequence at least. It very useful and necessary for citizens because count of dead may be more. Typically, this will include emergency medical resources, search and rescue services and the provision of shelter and emergency food rations and water for the victims. Rebuilding infrastructure and clearance of debris and suchlike are also normally a part of such planning. Above all we should say that natural disasters are very terrible situation for all. Prepare and dealing with the aftermath have a big influence in nowadays. Therefore, citizens must know how they may help themselves and do it for another affected people.