Providing solutions to problems. What are the causes of the crime and what could be done to prevent this crime activity

What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity. Preventing crime activities and trying to keep crime rates low is the basic ongoing problem which each society ought to deal with. Fortunately, there are a number of possible solutions which could lead to a permanent reduction in the decreasing of crime rates. One way would be to try to prevent it fom happening. To begin with, each society must control young generation from their childhood. If every people could take the time for being with their family and children. Furthermore, having more structured school activities in order to make their children interest and be busy with useful works such as reading books, taking part in sport activities. It may help our society to preclude the rate of the crime activity. Another solution would be to provide everyone with proper workplace and adequate salary. If state could keep everyone busy, no one would have the time and need to commit a crime. In fact, nobody wants to become a criminal and as a result of defeciency and shortage, people have to commit a crime. Another solution would be to use harsher punishment or impose a fine in a large amount. Whether, state willing to decrease crime and its result. They should organize several ways of harsh punishments for crimes because these would act as deterrents. All things considered, there are many solutioms to the problem of preventing crimes and making low rates of this crime events. The sooner these solutions are put into actin, the more significant reductions amd results will be