some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Language is one of the fundamental thing to communicate with each other. As the world is progressing there shoukd be a common language to communicate. Learning foreign language at promary schol has two main pros. Firstly, children become proficient user and they can easily work at international forums. Its main con is that children avoid their mother tongue. I will support my arguments with example. First of all, the main advantage of learning a foreign language is that they become proficient user of language. They can even speak to foreigners in their naive accent in a well-mannered way. For instance, if a foreigners come there for any assistance there children will guide them in a better way which in return creates a positive impact of a society. On the other hand, primary level learner has more confidence ather than higher level. Such learning will help them to compete at international forum, Even they can display, sale their projects and products to international buyers. Such as, seminars held at international level give priority to those who are good user of foreign language. As their basic learning boosts up their confidence. Contrary to this, the one of the main disadvantage is, these primary learner move away from their mother language. They preferref foreign language to speak in their gathering. Which in return loss the worth of native language. For example, in our country foreign language is taught as primary level. So children even tutors and parents prefer them to speak it even at home. Which is a major drawback. To conclude, foreign language has advantages by making them a good user and boosting confidence and even help them in competing at diverse levels outweigh its cons. So in my way its better for childen to gain knowledge of foreign language at primary levels.