Some people think that products should be made to last as long as possible, while others think making the products cheap is more important. Describe both views and express your own opinion

The quality of products has always provoked considerable controversy among vast group of people. While proponents of this idea assert that duration of utilizing goods should be considered as a key factor, others put forward some reasonable and determining parameters such as price. Both sides of this contentious topic are arguable and will be clearly delineated as follows. On the one hand, numerous advantage emanate from high quality products which are not by no mean negligible. To begin with, the longer time of using productions the more financial profit can accrue. That is to say, instead of replacing existence products by new one, the source of income can assign to expand country economic. Take especial and well-known brand in the world like TOYOTA as an example, which has aimed professional products as a main objective. Not only does this fascinate more people around the world, but also make it possible to invest in diverse industrial branches. These in turn are attributed to durable of products. On the other hand, others might argue that long time usage of products is related to their quality and this is a common cause of increasing price. The main compelling reason that demonstrates their justification is that people necessities should be affordable. In another word, when number of demand is soaring in society therefore quantity of production multiple and impose markedly decrease on final price. A good example of this can be seen in wholesale where the amount of selling lead to low price. In conclusion, although, there is wide range of rational arguments on both side views; it is my firm conviction that regardless of availability, production ought to meet basic standard and price can be dictated on basis quality.