In many countries, plastic containers have become more common than ever and are used by many food and drinks companies. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays food and beverage industries exercised of using polythene bags. In several nations, it becomes regular consumption of ubiquitous. I believe that it has significant benefits to the companies as well as people, on the contrary it has certain drawbacks too. On the one hand, good stuff and drinks sector adopt plastics wrap in light of fact that it is more safety and have surviving ability. Firstly, Tupperware are used to covered the cuisine and quencher products in order to minimize a shatter resistant. For example, Coca-Cola is wrapped by plastic packet. When it dropped or knocked over, it cannot be damage or break. Secondly, Polymers have an ability to endure the toughest environment. For instance, rice covered by aluminum foil can help to protect from dust, germs, oxygen, light, color and microorganisms. On the flip side, it is non-degradable substances which have highly impacts on ecosystem. It might take centuries to decay. To illustrate, beverages bottle are made of polyethylene (PET), which takes longer period to decompose. Even though, polythene sags are lighter to carry, their durability is short compared to metals. Moreover, it is impossible to collect those sacks for recycling purposes. However, it is impossible to replaced by other materials on the contrary it can be recycled and reuse the products by the industries and people. Henceforth, it will reduce the risk of global warming. To conclude that, having plastics material in the nutriment and liquor items is best for protection while it creates problem to the environment.