Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school.

First of all, been a common belief among specialists that teaching a new language in elementary academy is more beneficial than teaching at junior high school for students, and considering this, it is arguable that this bears some risks in itself. While I support the notion that a second accent education at a primary academy can be risky at times, I also believe its cons are outweighed by its pros. To begin with the positive sides of learning a foreign accent at the primary schools, it can be learnt effortlessly, since a child's brain is analogous to an empty hard-disk that can be uploaded more quickly at this age. What I mean by that is that people bear more talent about memorising new words when they are small kids, and it is considered learning a new accent requires a strong memory. Moreover, it should be mentioned that children at secondary schools may develop some biases against studying a foreign terminology if they have some difficulties in understanding the basics of another language’s grammar, as well. Because of that resisting to learn is seen most often after elementary institute; therefore, it has been advised by experts to put second language courses in elementary schools’ curricula too. Despite the positive contributions of learning a foreign dialect in elementary schools, I should accept that there is a major risk. Since a second terminology education has many attractive features, professionals are keen on using them without considering the dangers. To further clarify this with an instance, I can state that children at elementary institute merely initiate learning the fundamental grammar in their native expression, so it might create confusion to learn another speech grammar rules and make a comparison. In conclusion, it is obvious that there exist both advantages and disadvantages associated with learning a foreign dialect at elementary institute instead of the next step of education. However, from where I stand, merits of easy memorising in early ages and undeveloped biases to the course readily outweigh the demerits.