Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

learning is the process of acquiring new knowledge of attributes, languages and many other skills. some experts argue that it is beneficial for pupils if they start learning a second language at primary school instead of secondary school. i support this statement. first of all, there are a number of advantages to learning a foreign language at a young age. one of them is children can learn the new skills accurately. which means this is scientifically proved that at the age of 4years to 9 years children can learn better than any other age. for instance my cousin who live in India, he is learning the English language at a very young age, now my cousin has full command on the English language. Another reason is the if children learn the second language very well so in future they can find jobs easily and also communicate with people very confidently however, there are also demerits of learning a second language in primary school. the first one is the children have lots of burden of the subject and it is not good for the children to handle this type of pressure. in addition, if children are not capable to learn a second language they mix up their language