Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction

It is often argued that most individuals are in a view that highly remunerated job is more significant than that of satisfactory job. In my opinion, I disagree with the statement because job satisfaction is more important than huge salary jobs. This essay enlightens about not only the high salary jobs but also job satisfaction. To begin with, In this cutting-edge technological world most public are in thought that high pay-scale job are very crucial because in recent days all products which are essential for every day basis become very expensive. Due to this large amount of salary are required for every individual to have rich and fascinating lifestyle. For instant In recent studies revealed that nearly 30 % of the pupils in developed countries are working not related to their course education such as a student who studied mechanical engineering are working in computer science background because of high wage by the companies. In contrast, due to other circumstances such as family members pressure in lack of money are the other reason for working only because of payment to overcome these situations. On the other hand, is all about job satisfaction there are several factors to support this statement. Firstly, it is very essential this gives self satisfaction and happiness for lifetime. Secondly, it improves not only knowledge about our course study but also creates more interest any gets motivated to learn more about the work. Finally, job satisfaction gives respect towards communities and societies. To conclude, job satisfaction is most important than high salary jobs this improves standard of living of people.