Some people believe that the good leaders are born, whereas others hold the opinion that the leadership qualities could be obtained during the life. Who represents the good leader qualities indeed?

Many people claim that the leadership skills are native in person, while others are in thoughts that these skills are gained during the life. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the view and partly agrees with the second argument. Firstly, a lot of research has been done into this field in order to find out what kind of leaders are better. However, the fact is that no one person in the world is born with certain skills or knowledge and people get these abilities during their life experience. It follows that there are a lot of causes of becoming a good guide to others. Without any doubt, one of them is an atmosphere, where child was grown up in. Parents also play a key part in human's life by giving some useful advices and praise all the time, as well as motivate to be the best. A good example of that is elder child in family, who has to take care of little siblings. Under these circumstances, an infant learns to rule others and become independent, with the feeling of responsibility. Not only family reasons can create a good leader, but also knowledge and being well-informed about one specific area can also make person respected by the side of colleagues, because people tend to follow those who is better than themselves, if they make sure that person deserves it. Another factor of no small importance is person's communication skills and ability to get along with the team. To conclude, no matter how leader gained those skills, it is more essential to lead the team in a proper way.