Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

In my view using Computers has both pros and cons. Introducing Computers into classrooms is a great approch which helps students to learn and understand the concepts in a short span of time wilth a clear and great understanding of the programs and lectures. Now a days digital classroom are became common in all school and colleges which made teaching easy and understandable for students. It helps to visualize the concepts and improve the thinking process of the students. While using computers for a long period of time may cause to the health issues for students and also the people who are sitting infront of computers for long period of time. It may cause eye issue and it may effect the persons brain. But using the computers in a proper way will be useful for the students better education and it helps them to know the emerging technology and improvement and changing world. During this period entire world is in front of computers and PC's which showing impact on the health of the people and students as there is no physical excersice for students. For example, In some schools and college there are classes in a row since morning till evening which make impact in students health as they are sitting in front of computer since morning. It causes lots of health problems like headache, vision issue, backpain etc. As there is no rest for students. So using computers for classrooms is a great thought but using them in a right way make them usefull and using the in a wrong way creats problems. So using the computers for a period of time with some break in between helps to gain the knowledge and concepts and also keeps us healthy.