Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this overweigh its disadvantages?

In the contemporary world, foreign language has been considered an indispensable requirement among individuals. It is argued that youngsters have the superior aptness of commencing a second language compared to adolescents. From my vantage point, certain benefits, particularly in betterment and inclination which outweigh the drawbacks. First and foremost, by having enlightened the second language, it deteriorates to the mother tongue. In fact, in my country where parents coerce their children to heed an ample amount of time to both languages has become a ubiquitous trend over the last decade. As a dearth of experience, learners tend to exacerbate their reading skills, handwriting, and embodying ideas. My close-knit acquaintance, for instance, when he was younger, he was juggled simultaneously by his family, actually has major challenges in literacy. Hence, not only does it affect humans’ brain, but also it deteriorates and lose vitality. Nevertheless, it is noteworthy to enumerate several positive sides. Juveniles are more inclined to grasp the knowledge due to an early age. In my country, the vast majority of people claim that children from 5 to 11 ages have splendid ability to assimilate a plethora of information. Moreover, having begun a new language allows enhancing learners’ cognitive development which will be crucial further. Personally, when I was illuminated with a rote-learning, mnemonics by comprehension methods allowed me to shine at subjects. Should juveniles acquire the foreign language, furtherance, it enables to facilitate enthusiasm. Taking into account the foregoing ideas, I believe that the advantages of learning a foreign language outweigh rather than disadvantages. Even though, it must be allowed to decide according to young learners’ ability.