Now the machine is very complex, a lot of work is automated. Machine automation pros and cons?

Nowadays, the machines are very complicated, majority of tasks are self-driven due to the fact of advancement in technology. This essay will discuss machine automation pros and cons in details. In the present, there are a plenty of benefits can be seen due to automated technology. For example, recently, Telsa company launched their first ever car with auto pilot feature, by using artificial intelligence. Nowadays, due to individual’s dully living life one can be tired of driving their vehicle, but, using this Tesla car one can reduce driving time by sitting free in the car or doing something else rather than driving. This automated car also capable of to show traffic in surroundings because of advanced GPS(Global Positing System) and satellite. Furthermore, it is also possible to do some tasks which are challenging or impossible to done by workforce such as digging mines, cut down huge trees, and so on. Thus, in this way automated sector is being advantageous to people directly or indirectly. On the other hand, automated industry also has a number of drawbacks such as soaring in joblessness, create environmental disturbance etc. For example, machine has more capacity to complete tasks as compared to workforce, consequently, it leads company to release those workers and as a result, it increases the numbers of unemployment. Moreover, due to some special automated machine it might be possible that, it produces toxic gases such as Methane, Ethen, Propen and many more which causes damage to environment. In conclusion, personally, I think that, automated industry has more negative impacts rather than positive effects, however, individuals ought to determine solutions towards to it’s demerits.