Nowadays young people are admiring media and sports stars even though they don't set a good example they think this is a positive or negative development?

Media and famous personalities have been influencing people's mind. Small strata of society assert that youngsters are attracted towards the celebrities, regardless of their adverse effect. I vehemently believe that this is a negative growth among young which thoroughly elaborated in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, celebrities are the role models of youngsters and this is the reason, they want to imitate their favourite celebrities. If they don't have money to spend extravagantly on luxurious products that are encouraged by the superstars sometimes they start stealing and theft. Consequently there are chances are they might proved negative for the society as well as for the nation. Furthermore, endorsements given by media have bad impact on health, which can be seen after longer terms. In other words, consumption of unhealthy products especially, sugar drinks have worse effects on body. For example, there was an experiment carried out by a scientist they showed Sugars are more harmful than cocaine and a single glass of drink contains 7 or 8 spoons of sugar that is definitely leads to health issues such as diabetes. To conclude, although media and stars are the entertainments source for people, but one cannot deny the bad effects of media as well as celebrities.