Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some belief of experts is children should starts learning a secondary language at primary school more than secondary school. This essay agrees with this opinion, since the brain cells of children have been improved and they have not confused between each language. Initially, the advantages are the growth of children’s brain cells and their memory is thrive a lot in this period. Beside these help to understand the grammar and pronunciation of a language, this age ranges also remembers the vocabulary easier than older ages. For example, my favourite actress is Crist Horwang, she studied English language at a primary school, even she did not like to learn it when she was young, but now she can use both this language and a mother tongue fluently. In contrast, the disadvantage of this issue is some people aware that their child may confuse between each language, but it is not true. Most children who learn a secondary language at primary school usually speak fluently than children who learning later, since they learn it more time. Likewise, the reading, writing and listening skills also develops by learning and using repeatedly. For instance, my friend can use three languages (Thai, Chinese and English) because she learned from her primary school, while her friend learned the English language at secondary school and he does not use it better than my friend. In conclusion, children should learn a foreign language at primary school, since the development of their neurons is ready to receive the new language and we have not to worry their confusion.