Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at a primary school rather than secondary school.

Some experts suppose that it is more simple for kids start studying diverse languages in younger age at primary school rather than secondary school. I dare say that i correspond with learning foreign languages in younthful age is more easy and in this essay I will explain about benefits of this to prove my opinion. Firstly, children at primary school are young and have young body, so they can get any new information rapidly. It is scientifically proven that children aged 7-15 years perceive information much faster than others therfore it is a big possibility. For instance me, I started goinig to courses and learning english when I was 7 and still studying. At courses I memorize a lot of new information which was a foundation of my knowledge. Secondly, knowing one foreign language before secondary school gives you opportunity to learn another language then. It arouses interest in studing new languages, but not to all, it happens individually. As an example, english, that is one of the most needed languages in the world, which knowing is a big benefit for all. So, begining studying english at priamary school than now saves our time and gets more easier. Thirdly, as I tell brain of children can remember different things, just they need to be intersted in it, so start stydying something from early age always memorized. For example, when I was going to English courses at age, every lesson i knew something new. Cause of it I wanted to go there again and again to know a lot of new. The courses in my childhood is foundation of my knowledge now, which hepled me understand and easily speak in english. In conclusion, I can say that begin learning a foreign language at a primary school is definetly better than at secondary school. And I could not find negative sides of this, because knowing and learning something is always perfect idea.