Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

Some individuals wonder that adolescents should do work without remuneration in a community in their leisure time. So, this may uphold and provide merits to them as well as the community. However, This might assist them or else be detrimental to them. I will discuss my views in the subsequent paragraphs. First and foremost, after certain age teenagers have a burden on their shoulders. For instance, after 18 years, in overseas countries, they become independent and have to leave alone, pay rent, continue their studies as well as a job at the same time. Consequently, unpaid work not going to help them until and unless they have to work in which they could attain pay. On the other hand, apart from the capital in the community, any juveniles who want to carry their work without getting paid could easily socialize with others and this will be very helpful in the future. Therefore, without pay, this will only benefit the community but not for the teenagers. So, all the adolescents will be lacking off in their livelihood and run out will the necessities. To sum up, as per my perspective, ‘who will do work without pay, who desired wealth to run their existence? Consequently, they need to get money to relieve their stress with the help of money.