Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside.

There had been a heated debated about whether a plenty of problems related directly to the transportation and accommodation could be deal with by relocated some huge companies as well as factories to the rural area. Personally, I partly agree with this satement. This essay will discuss my both points of views. On the one hand, it is undeniable that a lot of companies or manufactories ocupied the large number of lands to build and demand for the production. Therefore, it lead to numerous of issues about housing. So the rapidly increasing herd population has led to the need for a home. That mean, if some this kind of constructions move to the countryside it could completely resolve this problems. In addition, many factories had the big delivery transportation systems such as trucks, etc which could impact seriously on the road. For example, the traffic jam was cause by lots of big vehicles move around in the city. On the other hand, when we used this solutions to tackle with many problems which can lead to another inconvenient things. More especially, if the employees's companies or factories moved to the place which really far from their home. Then, they have to waste their time to caught the mass transits to go to work. Moreover, for those who had a private car, that solotions will take a lot of time to go to workplace and it not safe for some person who leave late. In a nutshell, some individuals believe that tranfer some companies as well as factories to another areas could combat a variety of matters associated with traffic and housing.