Some experts believe that in order to preserve environment and natural sources, nuclear energy must be used but are the advantages and disadvantages of using this source and give your opinion.

Researchers think that in order to save environment and natural deposits, should we use of nuclear energy. Although nuclear reaction performed in controlled manner also difficult to decompose waste of Uranium. I believe that nipla is reliable source of energy and emitter zero carbon emissions in the environment. To embark with, the main disadvantage is nuclear reaction performed in supervision of highly professional scientist. To elaborate, nuclear fusion under in controlled manner the use of numerous equipment and safety procedures. Moreover, Uranium tradition is dangerous for living organism. To Explain, radioactive waves comes from uranium it effects the human health. For example, sometimes individual faces major health issue who are working in nuclear reactor. On contrary, nuclear energy is efficient source of energy. To clarify, nuclear produce 1000 times more energy in comparison to to other energy sources so that nuclear energy is reliable source of energy. Furthermore, nuclear energy supplied zero carbon emission in environment. To clarify, nuclear energy produce heat so that nuclear equipments and no harmful gases in the environment. In conclusion, nuclear energy major alternative to other source of energy as well as in inexpensive, also have some drawbacks nuclear waste carefully to decompose because it is dangerous for health.