Describe advantages and disadvantages of using internet

Nowadays, in non-developed nations and perfect nations an amount of qualified experts is increasingly rising. A great deal of the experienced at citizens like health practitioners and mentors are going away to leave and work in developed states. Is this essay will discuss the main causes of this problem and give possible solutions to the issue. The two main causes of the brain drain from the country are love paid jobs and lack of advanced tools. In other word, a myriad of highly qualified experts move from their homes to find better opportunities. Due to the fact that their government do not provide experts enough salary for them. This definitely result in doing labor for the nation. Another obvious problem is that like of brand-new machines in poor nations. For instance, a surgeon may not have the necessary mechanisms to help the ill if the patients is down with serious illness. Therefore, the sick person cannot be treated without some vital tools. Thus, in underdeveloped states having a lack of money and mechanisms that must be provided sophisticated individuals move away from the state. Some possible solutions to this problem are supplying experts which are good at their fields and create or buy brand-new mechanisms that are needed to treat particular illness. By giving enough salary to specialists underdeveloped governments can prevent them from moving out. Moreover, another solution to this issue is inventing the necessary machines to their healthcare workers. This way, skilled workers such as surgeons and mentors will decide not to go to work for other governments. In conclusion, low-paid works have impact on going away to have well-paid job in other country. However, the government can avoid mentors in their area from living by proving them with the important gadgets and invest money in increasing wages and fees to pay for masters.