Some experts believe that cyclists should take a test before they are allowed to use public road, while it is not necessary

Nowadays, some masters think that bicyclists need to participate cycling test before permitting to use daily roads, while others believe that it is unnecessary to do that. From my perspective, I completely disagree with this statement. On the one hand, there are two main choices to conform a test. Firstly, a large number of road accidents are becoming from unclear cycling of bicycles, so that pedestrians all time suffer from this behavior of drivers. In addition, if cyclists tested before using roads, probably the problem mentioned above would be tackled. Secondly, acquiring the knowledge of racing would help to fix their bicycles by themselves while they face the problem on their way. Take an example of Germany where individuals punished by governments for using bike without license. On the other hand, there are several reasons for why it is not important to take a test. Initially, riding a bicycle or motorcar can be easily learned by family members. Furthermore, in some cases for governments it is a waste of time to be too attentive to this action. This is because there are many other things that are really worth to pay attention, such as driving license, taxes, economy. Finally, riding a bicycle is less likely to outcome hazardous accidents as opposed to driving a car. In conclusion, although having a license for cyclists is considered as a main thing by many, I believe that it is not essential at all.