Nowadays people are spending more money on cosmetics and surgery do you think it positive or negative development.

Irrefutable, in this contemporary era, usesge of cosmetic things is increasing among the masses because they opine by using new skin care products they can look more beautiful in order to buy these products they are spending more and more money. While through the utilization of skin care things they can get gorgeous for few time, it leads adverse effect in their skin. To commence with, there are multifarious bad impact of doing surgery of skin and also of hair colours. Firstly, nowadays multiple companies try to attract the consumers towards their skincare cream by using adverts and for the purpose to make advertisements they haire famous personality because they are role model ofmany masses so people are using products without thinking twice. Lighting the fact that they not merely can lose their natural beauty but also waste income. Overall, even though individuals know demerits of using cosmetics due to the fact that these products contain lots a chemicals, they can not go without skincare creams. Moving further, even youngsters are getting treatment on their hairs because they want to follow new trend so they are colouring many colours like red, orange and soo on. Resultingly, they have to face problem with their hair because their hairs start to grow in white colour before old age, and this also impact their eyesight. Nevertheless, these products companies are also giving employment to workers and also providing helping hand in order to increase the revenue of council which can be spent on other areas like as education and also on infrastructure. cearly, having bad effects of cosmetic, positive can not be overlooked. To sum up, I believe that people know everything regarding expensive products related to skin are making their skin not brighter or also lost natural beauty but they want to follow new trend.