obesity is increasing in children. give reasons, effects andsolutions

In this modern day and age, childhood obesity is a burning issue all around the world. There are several reasons for this problem and many consequences related. Thus, some useful measures could be implemented to tackle this issue. As to the obesity of children, there are some causes and effects for this disease. The first factor is the bad eating habits of children. In other words, nowadays, with the development of fast food and junk food, the young tend to eat KFC, CocaCola, and snacks a lot. This leads to the higher risk of heart disease, obese and cancer in children. Another reason is the lazy in doing excercise in the younger. In fact, children have a sedentary lifestyle with their smartphones, laptop and less playing sports or enjoying outdoor activities. This makes them overweight and vulnerable to get sick. There are a lot of measures that could be taken by parents and school to help children resolve this trouble. Firstly, a simple solution would be to teach the child about the harmful effects of unhealthy food. By doing this, children will know about the danger of this unhealthy diet. Another way to help reduce this disease is and limit the amount of these foods that children could eat per week or per month. This measure will help the young eat less junk food, fast food and get used to living a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, obesity leads to various serious effects but it also has many solutions to address this problem