Many Students Take Part Time Jobs While Studying In University

People have different opinions about teenagers who work in unique capacities, particularly in part-time jobs, to bear their expenses which is beneficial for them in many ways while affecting their overall academic performance. In my opinion, young students should do part-time jobs while maintaining a balance in life. On one hand, young lads who are studying and doing part-time jobs understand the worth of money. Therefore, they are more jubilant in spending them wisely. They acknowledged their role in making the country prosper instead of depending upon their loved ones. Working in a different position, let them think about how every stakeholder is imperative which further deepens their respect for them. They will face the worst realities of life, which is why they make decisions on their pragmatic approaches rather than emotional biases. Personal interaction while performing business transactions enhances their confidence, increases their networking abilities, and motivates them to be successful professionals while maintaining a leading position in a real case scenario. On the other hand, a hectic schedule made it difficult to cope with the extensive pressure along with the academic task. It emotionally disturbs them and affects their cognitive abilities to make useful decisions. Any neural imbalance will affect entire human functionalities and sometimes be irrevocable. Therefore they should adopt the harmonized approach. Furthermore, the preceding paragraphs support the idea of having a job but within an equalized manner; so that human health will not deteriorate and perform their assigned task optimally.