INCREASE ANTISOCIAL BEHAVIOUR, REASONS AND HOW TO FIX?

Human being reached almost 21. century, nevertheless civilization is degrading. Neither respecting eachother nor communication is getting important nowadays. The fact that communication has become easier after the evolution of communication devices. With this new technology you can reach thousands of peoples, friends even no friends. You can share your video, you can share your idea, your private life, political sight, even your meal on social media. After the social medias evolution, peoples are starts to get tailor of this life. Social media addicts started to live for social media. Can you imagine that you are eating, drinking, travelling just for sharing on social media. This is exist. Some people took this addiction one step further. For instance famous families such as Kardashian family, sharing their lifes seven days 24 hours by webcam. and peoples has broken record on reality show rating. On the other hand while we are reaching thounds of people, we are also getting to far ourselves and our society. For instance when you see your neighbour on the door you are not greetings eachother, when you see fighting people on the street just taking a videos, when you see people that she is injured and lay down on ground people just taking photo. This kind of situations are evidence for antisocialism. In conclusion our social life and conversation eachother is getting worse level because of the developing communication technologies. From my point of view, we should stop to use technologies. nevertheless nobodies will stop it, at least we should make technology and social media fasting. These are kind of solution for antisocial behaviour. People has to try it to turn back to humanism.