Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweight the disadvantages.

Multilingual language helps children to develop cognitive skills. A few skilled individual advocate that studying international language in early age in primary institution in more effective instead of learning in higher school. There are numerous benefits of studying multiple language, and definitely prons outweight the cons. To embark on, many school these day teach different language because it helps them to be more focused on their study. For every children language is first priority before they join shool. Furthermore, it is easy for them to learn anything at early age due to the fact that children’s brain can remember for longer period of time and it will broaden their horizon. For instance, those kids, who have understanding of various language are good at math and science subject. In addition, multilingual person are more focused and can embrace novelty, and can develop the social intelligence. Secondly, learning language at early age enable them to be more socialize and can cope in the face of adversity. In this recent times, every children dream of going abroad for their study in different countries such as America, Australia, Canade where the English language is primary language. Therefor, they learn English language from their childhood and many school teach in English medium. For instance, in Nepal whether it is private or government school all the subject are taught in English, and English language is mandatory because it is international language. While, some section of society believe that acquiring more than one language may make children forgot their own native language, which is directly link to culture and tradition, as a result, kids could forget their own tradition and culture. They cannot make more friends, consequently, they could feel alone and isolated. Also, they may be bullied from their peers if they do not understand their language Moreover, they feel more pressure studying many language, and not able to focus on their study. For example, if a school taught student several languages it creates confusion to pupils and the rate of result will be low. In conclusion, gaining knowledge on various language help to develop personal as well as professional skills, and it also have positive impact on their study.