Discuss advantages and disadvantages? Do the advantages overweigh the disadvantages. Nowadays large shopping malls are becoming more popular than small local shops is this positive or negative development.

As the economy of the country becomes stronger day by day, the number of bigger shopping malls and complex have increased. It has its own advantages and disadvantages. Moreover, nowadays large shopping malls are becoming more popular than tiny shops. I think it's a beneficial development due to the fact that its shows once country development. The Biggest shopping malls provide all the required items like clothes, electronic items, and furniture etc all under one roof consequently customer can buy numerous things at the same time does it lead to time saving also. Further more, malls have various zones like food zones and game is own consequently it's a good thing for kids and family can go there together to spend a number of good time and to have fun. nevertheless, we can't completely neglect its disadvantages such as shopping malls have branded products to sell the maximum number of things are consequently expensive there. Despite if any kind of sale is there. In addition, parking area cost is also really high consequently you should have a good amount of money in your pocket if you are going to the mall. Whereas local shops provide you product at cheaper rate but local shops can provide as much as manatees as compared to huge shopping malls. In conclusion bigger shopping malls have its own advantages and disadvantages on the contrary in my perspective definitely, pros overweight the cons it is fine to pay a number of extra money for the facilities that we are getting fromitconsMoreover, it also signifies how developed our country is and a good sign of progress and especially for business industry.