Some cities do not restrict how stylish and unique houses and offices that people construct can be. Do you think that the advantages of this approach outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no restriction in numerous societies about the construction of contemporary and distinctive houses. This essay will argue that despite there being some danger of modern houses, the benefit of building state-of-the-art houses far outweighs any drawbacks. When people build smart houses, it affects poor people. this creates complexity among those people who cannot construct new houses. By doing this there would be a huge gap in the communication between rich and poor, so rich people should help their poor counterparts to grow instead of making their own houses. For example, there is a huge number of crimes are prevailing among society because poor people try to be a part of rich society, and for that, they start pickpocketing and other crimes. Building houses according to the foreign people may lessen down the gaps between nations. This helps to build up equality among countries. For example, developing countries start to build houses according to the developed counties, so it gives comfort to them. This means that many foreign visitors come to developing countries, and they can take the same type of relaxation which they get in their own countries. Therefore, I believe that the advantages are highest. In conclusion, although the new type of construction creates a gap among different sectors of societies, the gap among different countries is reducing, so I believe that advantages far outweigh the disadvantages.