SOME EMPLOYERS THINK THAT FORMAL ACADEMIC QUALIFICATIONS ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE LIFE EXPERIENCES AND PERSONAL QUALITIES WHEN THEY LOOK FOR AN EMPLOYEE. WHY IS IT THE CASE? IS IT A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT?

It is true that lots of employers believe that tend to hire employees who are academically qualified than those who held more life experiences or simply good people. There are several reasons of this trend, and in my opinion, there are both positive and negative development. There are several reasons. Firstly, academic qualifications play an important role in the individual's life. That is why, it reports to the others that how much knowledgeable person. Secondly, managet looks at the person's university qualification which is just a piece of paper and appoint that person on to a job without looking at the person's experience. For instance, whoever gets on 8, 5 degree from IELTS will undoubtedly be hider by many education centers. Finally, majority of the big enterprises in the nation always give a pretence to hire any subordinate on to a job by looking at his degree that low much knowledgeable and qualified person, that it is a good paradigm to mention here. On the one hand, these developments can be extremely negative. Not only academic qualification matters the most, but also a superior have to take a look on the personal qualities and practical experiences of that person. Meaning that appoint a right person on a right job, it is necessary to taking an overview of that individual. On the other hand, it is more important for every worker to have certain things in addition academic qualification. If a breadwinner have some personal traits like so sincerity, politenes, and so confidence, integrity, and so hanesty, creativity, that experience are missing out from his life then it is worthiness to hire such a person on a job for example. In conclusion, I showed several reasons, and there are both positive and negative effects.