Some employers reward members of staff for their exceptional contribution tp the company by giving them extra money. This practise can act as an incentive for some but may also have a negative impact on others. To what extent is this style of management effective? Are there better ways of encouraging enployees to work hard?

It can be said that members of staff are always seeking ways to enhance their employees' productivity as well as effeciency in the workforce with pay increments and perks by contributing companies' exceptional output. But, these remedies might be prompt to lead negative impacts of job satisfaction in the workforce with long time work procedure. In this essay, I disagree with these viewpoints which will be discussed here. On the one hand, it might be said that if workers are fitter and less stressed their working time, will be more effecient in the way of leading to higher levels of output and service. Furthermore, the work and life balance of the staff will hopefully be improved, because their leisure time will be more fulfilled and also their day release programmes will be empowered by exceptional company's output. This may be even motivating factor than incentives, bonuses and financial rewards which based on improve employers' productivity and work effeciency without stopping. Finally, feeling healthier may undergo to better job satisfaction which is in itself a motivating factor with some incentives financially. Conversely, these kinds of pay increments and perks may stimulate the basement of company's restructure. In most cases, these range from increasing workforce to measuring performance appraisals and may even help to reduce the risk of redundancy if the company's restructures target-related payments. These matters are all easier to measure employee's career progression and have better job prospects. However, the problem with such leisure-based subsidies are that their effeciency is virtually impossible to quantify. Also without leisure time and less stressed contents of workforce disrupt to restructuring company's output as well as lead to downsize. In conclusion, it seems that while fulfilling leisure time appraisals are superficially attractive woth extra money or day release regimes. However, with only strain development of incentives without healthcare and leisure time abusement would appear to be substantial drawback.