Some people play sport when they are young but then stop doing physical exercise when they become adults. Why is this? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is a generalized notion that most of the folks believing in a heavy work-out regime while being young but withdraw from the same a soon as they begin to age. Being physically active is considered to be the most important factor for the health of the person. It can vary from a higher intensity to a lighter one with aging but is unadvisable to stop the same. Daily 15 minutes of a strengthening exercise session is more than enough to reduce 90% of lifestyle diseases occurring in a human adult. A child happens to be the most liberated human being on this earth. Children are blessed with a lot of energy in the form of a molecule named ATP (adenosine triphosphate- responsible for high energy in human body). More the energy, more is it's channelization in the physical activities. An adult, as compared to a child, has lesser number of these molecules in the body, hence there is a lesser chance of one getting involved a vigorous physical activities. As a kid, one also has a fair amount of time to spend after different sorts of outdoor games amongst the pears of same age group. The carefree days of the kids enhance the interest amongst the kids to play all sorts of sports. This keeps them worked up all through the day and this is nothing less than a mode of exercise. An adult, at the same time is busy meeting the goals of the day to day life such as studying, earning and taking care of other social liabilities and responsibilities. The shortage to time amongst the adults, leads to listing of the 'physical activity time' of a person as one of the least priorities. The only solution to this problem is to follow a definite time schedule which involves atleast 15 minutes of High intensity of Fitness Training. One can also indulge in 1 hour long gym session atleast thrice a week to maintain the core strength of ones body. A good combination of Yoga, Pilates and Weight training makes a perfect stature of a human body. It is even more preferable to carry out a physically laborious job, which may provide earning as well as burns calories. On can take an example of Sportspersons and Actors. The more they work out, the younger they look and above all, they get paid for doing the same To end this topic, it would be fair enough to conclude that a stopping all the physical activities with aging, leads to rising of the level of senescence. It is never a good idea to put the work-out regime at least in the list of our priorities. Altering our lifestyle a bit might give a lot of benefit over a longer period of time.