Some employers of er their employees subsidised membership of gyms and sports clubs, believing that this will make their staf healthier and thus more ef ective at work. Other employerssee no benefit in doing so. Consider the arguments from both aspects of t

Nowadays, shopping has become a very common trend and it is a positive change as this gives a sense of satisfaction and self-reliance to people. The increasing tendency of people going to shopping has many positive effects as they may feel pleasure and a sense of satisfaction. The shopping gives them the feeling that the money, they have earned via serious hard work is not going wasted, instead they are spending it for themselves. For example, a common observation is people are not much delighted when wearing a new dress compared to when purchasing it. Moreover, it gives them a sense of independence, which probably is the best feeling in the world. They feel that they can fulfil most of the requirements of their life. Hence shopping has been a very positive development over the years. The increased trend of shopping may have some negative impacts as well. It has been observed that some people while shopping get too much excited and spend beyond their budget. Since, the majority of people are making payments via credit card so actually they may not judge, that they are crossing the lines of saving. They realize about it when they reach home and then rest of the month is spent with difficulty. However, this tendency can be curbed either by strictly paying cash while shopping or having limits on credit card transaction from the bank. In conclusion, increase in shopping has been a very positive development with minor drawbacks which can easily be controlled if adequate measures are taken